E-Mail Adressen Pädagog_innen

Direktion      

OSR Mst. FOL Dipl. Päd. BEd. Gabriela Wiednig, direktion@abz-stjosef.at

Administration

Januschka-Markovitsch Ute, Mag., januschka@abz-stjosef.at

Fachvorständin für den ernährungswirtschaftlichen Fachunterricht        

Christa Hausbacher, OSR Dipl. Päd., hausbacher@abz-stjosef.at

Sekretariat

Karin Kürsten, office@abz-stjosef.at

Pädagog_innen

Andrlik Corinna, Dipl. Päd. BEd, andrlik@abz-stjosef.at

Bajramovic-Keranovic Sandra, Mag.phil., bajramovic@abz-stjosef.at

Bodmer-Wimmer Ingrid, Mag., bodmer@abz-stjosef.at

Duschkin Karin, Mag., duschkin@abz-stjosef.at

Ehrlich Bettina, Mag., ehrlich@abz-stjosef.at

Forsthofer-Brückl Martina, Mag., brueckl@abz-stjosef.at

Gahleitner- Sofaly Monika, Mag., gahleitner-sofaly@abz-stjosef.at

Glück Heide, Mag.pharm., glueck@abz-stjosef.at

Griessenberger Lydia, BEd BA MEd, griessenberger@abz-stjosef.at

Hausbacher Christa, OSR Dipl. Päd., hausbacher@abz-stjosef.at

Holzmann Johannes, Mag., holzmann@abz-stjosef.at

Huber Susanna, Dr. med., huber@abz-stjosef.at

Januschka – Markovitsch Ute, Mag., januschka@abz-stjosef.at

Jessner Alexandra BEd., jessner@abz-stjosef.at

Kessel Olga, DGKS, o.kessel@abz-stjosef.at

Kessel Jörn, Dr., j.kessel@abz-stjosef.at

Kocher Bianca, Mag., b.kocher@abz-stjosef.at

König Barbara, Mag., koenig@abz-stjosef.at

Lederer Eva Maria, Dipl. Päd., lederer@abz-stjosef.at

Leidinger Gertraud, Mag., leidinger@abz-stjosef.at

Leimer Michael, Mag.,  leimer@abz-stjosef.at

Lindtner Barbara, Mag., lindtner@abz-stjosef.at

Lutz Rita, Mag., lutz@abz-stjosef.at

Mazzucco Cornelia, Dr., mazzucco@abz-stjosef.at

Minkenberg Doris, Dipl. Päd., minkenberg@abz-stjosef.at

Müller – Zotter Adelheid, Mag., mueller@abz-stjosef.at

Oleson Mandy, oleson@abz-stjosef.at

Ozan Nuri, MMag., ozan@abz-stjosef.at

Papadopoulos Ilias M. Th., papadopoulos@abz-stjosef.at

Pfisterer Viktoria, Mag., pfisterer@abz-stjosef.at

Pittino Jaqueline, MA BEd, Dienstag, pittino@abz-stjosef.at

Radlberger Ulrike, Mag., radlberger@abz-stjosef.at

Schörghofer  Gabriele,  Dipl. Päd., schoerghofer@abz-stjosef.at

Schulz Brigitte, Dr. med., schulz@abz-stjosef.at

Sorko Renate, DGKP Mag., sorko@abz-stjosef.at

Springl Edith, Ing. Dipl. Päd., springl@abz-stjosef.at

Steinkogler Anna, Mag., steinkogler@abz-stjosef.at

Streicher Alois, Mag., streicher@abz-stjosef.at

Taxacher  Renate, Dr.jur., taxacher@abz-stjosef.at

Weber Johannes, Mag., weber@abz-stjosef.at

Wiednig Gabriela, OSR Dipl. Päd. BEd., direktion@abz-stjosef.at

Wörndl Maria, BEd, woerndl@abz-stjosef.at

Zandanell Elisabeth, Dr.med., zandanell@abz-stjosef.at

Zutz Maria, BEd, zutz@abz-stjosef.at