E-Mail Adressen Pädagog_innen

Andrlik Corinna andrlik@abz-stjosef.at
Bajramovic-Keranovic Sandra, Mag.phil. bajramovic@abz-stjosef.at
Bodmer-Wimmer Ingrid, Mag.  bodmer@abz-stjosef.at
Dachs Karin, StR Dipl. Päd. dachs@abz-stjosef.at
Duschkin Karin, Mag. duschkin@abz-stjosef.at
Ehrlich Bettina, Mag. ehrlich@abz-stjosef.at
Gahleitner- Sofaly Monika, Mag. gahleitner-sofaly@abz-stjosef
Gampmayer Maria, Dipl. Päd. gampmayer@abz-stjosef.at
Glück Heide, Mag.pharm. glueck@abz-stjosef.at
Greiseder Tina, Mag. greiseder@abz-stjosef.at
Hausbacher Christa, OSR Dipl. Päd. hausbacher@abz-stjosef.at
Holzmann Johannes, Mag. holzmann@abz-stjosef.at
Huber Ingrid, Mag.  huber@abz-stjosef.at
Huber Susanna, Dr. med. huber@abzstjosef.onmicrosoft.com
Januschka – Markovitsch Ute, Mag.  januschka@abz-stjosef.at
Jessner Alexandra BEd.   jessner@abz-stjosef.at
Kessel Olga, DGKS  o.kessel@abz-stjosef.at
Kessel Jörn, Dr.  j.kessel@abz-stjosef.at
Kocher Bianca, Mag.  b.kocher@abz-stjosef.at
König Barbara, Mag.   koenig@abz-stjosef.at
Lang  Isabella, Mag.  triessnig@abz-stjosef.at
Lederer Eva Maria, Dipl. Päd.  lederer@abz-stjosef.at
Leimer Michael, Mag. leimer@abz-stjosef.at
Lindtner Barbara, Mag.  lindtner@abz-stjosef.at
Mazzucco Cornelia, Dr.  mazzucco@abz-stjosef.at
Minkenberg Doris, Dipl. Päd. minkenberg@abz-stjosef.at
Müller – Zotter Adelheid, Mag.  mueller@abz-stjosef.at
Ozan Nuri, MMag.  ozan@abz-stjosef.at
Pfisterer Viktoria, Mag. pfisterer@abz-stjosef.at
Pittino Jaqueline, MA BEd pittino@abz-stjosef.at
Schörghofer  Gabriele,  Dipl. Päd.  schoerghofer@abz-stjosef.at
Schulz Brigitte, Dr. med.  schulz@abz-stjosef.at
Sorko Renate, DGKP Mag.  sorko@abz-stjosef.at
Springl Edith, Ing. Dipl. Päd.  springl@abz-stjosef.at
Steinkogler Anna, Mag.  steinkogler@abz-stjosef.at
Streicher Alois, Mag.  streicher@abz-stjosef.at
Taxacher  Renate, Dr.jur.  taxacher@abz-stjosef.at
Weber Johannes, Mag.  weber@abz-stjosef.at
Wiednig Gabriela, OSR Dipl. Päd.   wiednig@abz-stjosef.at
Zandanell Elisabeth, Dr.med.  zandanell@abz-stjosef.at