E-Mail Adressen Pädagog_innen

Direktion      

OSR Mst. FOL Dipl. Päd. BEd. Gabriela Wiednig, direktion@abz-stjosef.at

Administration

Januschka-Markovitsch Ute, Mag., januschka@abz-stjosef.at

Fachvorständin für den ernährungswirtschaftlichen Fachunterricht        

Christa Hausbacher, OSR Dipl. Päd., hausbacher@abz-stjosef.at

Sekretariat

Karin Kürsten, office@abz-stjosef.at

Pädagog_innen

Bajramovic-Keranovic Sandra, Mag.phil. bajramovic@abz-stjosef.at
Bodmer – Wimmer Ingrid, Mag. bodmer@abz-stjosef.at
Danninger Gabriele, Dr. Mag. Msc danninger@abz-stjosef.at
Duschkin Karin, Mag. duschkin@abz-stjosef.at
Ehrlich Bettina, Mag. ehrlich@abz-stjosef.at
Forsthofer-Brückl Martina, Mag. brueckl@abz-stjosef.at
Gahleitner-Sofaly Monika, Mag. gahleitner-sofaly@abz-stjosef.at
Glück Heide, Mag. pharm. glueck@abz-stjosef.at
Hausbacher Christa, Dipl.Päd. hausbacher@abz-stjosef.at
Holzmann Johannes, Mag. holzmann@abz-stjosef.at
Huber Susanna, Dr. med. huber@abz-st.josef.at
Januschka-Markovitsch Ute, Mag. januschka@abz-stjosef.at
Jessner Alexandra BEd. jessner@abz-stjosef.at
Kati Seyhan, MA kati@abz-stjosef.at
Kessel Jörn, Dr.jur. j.kessel@abz-stjosef.at
Kessel Olga, DGKS o.kessel@abz-stjosef.at
Kocher Bianca, Mag. b.kocher@abz-stjosef.at
König Barbara, Mag. koenig@abz-stjosef.at
Lang Isabella, Mag. lang@abz-stjosef.at
Lechner-Masser Susanne, Dr. lecher@abz-stjosef.at
Lederer Eva-Maria, Dipl.Päd. lederer@abz-stjosef.at
Leidinger Gertraud, Mag. leidinger@abz-stjosef.at
Leimer Michael, Mag. leimer@abz-stjosef.at
Lindtner Barbara, Mag. lindtner@abz-stjosef.at
Lutz Rita, Mag. lutz@abz-stjosef.at
Mazzucco Cornelia, Dr. mazzucco@abz-stjosef.at
Minkenberg Doris, Dipl. Päd. minkenberg@abz-stjosef.at
Müller-Zotter Adelheid, Mag. mueller@abz-stjosef.at
Papadopoulos Ilias M.Th. papadopoulos@abz-stjosef.at
Schörghofer Gabriele, Dipl.Päd. schoerghofer@abz-stjosef.at
Schulz Brigitte, Dr.med. schulz@abz-stjosef.at
Sorko Renate, DGKP Mag. sorko@abz-stjosef.at
Springl Edith, Dipl.Päd.Ing. springl@abz-stjosef.at
Steinkogler Anna, Mag. steinkogler@abz-stjosef.at
Streicher Alois, Mag. streicher@abz-stjosef.at
Taxacher Renate, Dr.jur. taxacher@abz-stjosef.at
Weber Johannes, Mag. weber@abz-stjosef.at
Wiednig Gabriela, Dipl.Päd. BEd. direktion@abz-stjosef.at
Wörndl Maria, BEd woerndl@abz-stjosef.at
Zutz Maria, BEd zutz@abz-stjosef.at